Tanjong Pagar-Tiong Bahru

Mr Lee Kuan Yew
MP for Tanjong Pagar GRC (Tanjong Pagar-Tiong Bahru)

Address Blk 5 Tanjong Pagar Plaza, #03-01 S(081005) Block 127 Kim Tian Road #02-01, S(160127)
Day/Time 2nd/4th Monday, 8.00pm   1st/3rd/5th Monday, 8.00pm
Telephone 6221 5693   66843044
(Meet People Session by Ms Indranee Thurai Rajah) ˆ top

Buona Vista
Mr Chan Chun Sing
MP for Tanjong Pagar GRC (Buona Vista)

Address Blk 32 Holland Close
#01-134 S(270032)
Day/Time Every Monday, 8.00pm
Telephone 6773 3273

Kreta Ayer-Kim Seng
Dr Lily Neo
MP for Tanjong Pagar GRC (Kreta Ayer-Kim Seng)

Address Blk 4 Sago Lane
#03-115 S(050004)
Day/Time Every Monday, 8.00 pm
Telephone 6220 1731

Dr Chia Shi-Lu
MP for Tanjong Pagar GRC (Queenstown)

Address Blk 46-2 Commonwealth Drive #01-380/2 S(140462)
Blk 2 Jalan Bukit Merah
#02-5136 S(150002)
Day/Time 1st/3rd Friday, 7.00pm
2nd/4th Friday, 7.00pm
Telephone 6472 1180
6276 0969


Ms Indranee Thurai Rajah
MP for Tanjong Pagar GRC (Tanglin-Cairnhill)

Address Blk 123 Bukit Merah View
#01-228 S(151123)
Day/Time Every Friday,  8.00pm
Telephone 6273 4513

Radin Mas SMC
Mr Sam Tan Chin Siong
MP for Radin Mas SMC

Address Blk 70A Redhill Close
#07-01 S(151070)
Blk 21 Telok Blangah Crescent #01-52 S(090021)
Day/Time 2nd/4th Friday, 8.00 pm
1st/3rd/5th Friday, 8.00pm
Telephone 6479 4281
6270 5346
Address Blk 106 Jalan Bukit Merah
Day/Time First Wednesday of the month , 8.00 pm