our mps

Building relationships within the community helps promote safety and security. It’s all part of good neighbourliness!

Closing of the loop with the resident is important. We must keep the person who gave the feedback informed of the outcome.

“A good relationship can solve problems, and even prevent them from happening in the first place.” - Melvin Yong, Town Council Chairman

Our role working with the residents to build a better Town is the same as our role in working with the Police to build a safer Town.

“When you tell us something you’ve spotted,
you’re being a good neighbour. We need your
input.” - Melvin Yong, Town Council Chairman


Our MPs for tanjong pagar grc and radin mas smc

BUOna Vista Division

Address: Blk 32 Holland Close, #01-96 S(270032)
Day/Time*: On Mondays, 8.00pm - 10.00pm
Telephone: 6773 3273
*Except on Public Holidays

Tanjong Pagar-Tiong Bahru

Address: Blk 127 Kim Tian Road , #02-01, S(160127)
Day/Time*: 1st/3rd/5th Monday of the month at 8.00pm (Registration begins 7.30pm)
Address: Blk 5 Tanjong Pagar Plaza, #03-01 S(081005)
Day/Time*: 2nd/4th Monday of the monthat 8.00pm (Registration begins 7.30pm)
9037 8419
MPS & Video Call Requests, 7.00pm - 10.00pm, Monday.
*Except on Public Holidays


Address: Blk 52 Kent Road #01-23 S(210052)
Day/Time*: On Mondays, 7.00pm - 10.00pm
Telephone: 6293 0592
*Except on Public Holidays


Address: Blk 2 Jalan Bukit Merah #02-5136
Day/Time*: Monday, 7.00pm - 10.00pm
Telephone: 9811 3883
*Except on Public Holidays


Address: Blk 123 Bukit Merah View #01-228 S(151123)
Day/Time*: On Mondays, 7.30pm - 10.00pm
Telephone: 9193 6717
*Except on Public Holidays

Radin Mas SMC

Address: Blk 21 Telok Blangah Crescent, #01-52
Day/Time*: 1st & 3rd Monday, 7pm to 10pm

Address: Blk 70A Redhill Close, #07-01
Day/Time*: 2nd & 4th Monday, 7pm to 10pm

Telephone: 62705346
Whatsapp: 84629809
Financial Assistance: 1800 222 0000
*Except on Public Holidays

Mr Koh Tee Chuan, Simon

Senior General Manager / Secretary

Mr Chandra Mohan S/O Velu

Deputy General Manager

Ms Ong Zhen Lin

Senior Finance & Admin Manager

Ms Liu Menglu

Finance & Admin Manager